Published on: Feb. 23, 2017
Chamber Welcomes its 2017 Ambassadors Council

At the start of each year, the Chamber welcomes the incoming Ambassadors Council and thanks ambassadors for their work the previous year. Chamber ambassadors are goodwill representatives for the Chamber who work for business and community interests in the Savannah area. These hardworking volunteers perform a key role in member relations and retention by working as liaisons between the Chamber and its members.
Two ambassadors were recently honored for their service to the Council:

Sarah Martin, assistant vice president and relationship manager at SunTrust Bank received the Ambassador Chair Award for her service as chair of the Council over the past two years.This award shows the Council’s appreciation for her hard work and dedication.

Jennie Brewster, area director for Leukemia & Lymphoma Society received the Ambassador of the Year Award. This award is presented to a volunteer that has shown outstanding commitment to the Council. She continues to be one of the Chamber’s biggest advocates. Jennie is serving as 2017 Ambassador Chair.

Welcome to the 2017 Chamber Ambassadors Council:

Sabrina Adkins, HLA of Georgia, Inc.
Cecilia Arango, Thomas & Hutton Engineering Co.
Dani Beckmann, Armstrong State University
Kathy Bellios, Gulfstream Aerospace
Jennie Brewster, Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Jessie Brinsfield, Gstar/Goodwill Industries
Jodi Clark, Lufburrow Realty
Katie Coleman, Habersham House
Shannon Dempsey, Dabbs, Hickman, Hill & Cannon, LLP
Chelsea Dozier, Ashley’s Business Solutions
Collin Ezzell, ProLogistix
Mary Catherine Finnerty, Vaden Automotive Group
Alaine Ford, scDataCom
Trey Greene, Comcast Business
William Gruver, Jan-Pro Cleaning Systems of SC/GA Coast
Greg Hall, Byrd Cookie Company
Randi Hempel, Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse
Erice Herndon, State Farm Insurance
Brandy Hudson, TapSnap 1135
Brian Hussey, Corbak Office Technology Solutions
Shannon Kennerly, Holiday Inn Express Historic District
Erin Clay, Guerry Lumber Company, Inc.
Preston Laird, WR Starkey Mortgage
Lori Langston, YMCA Habersham Branch
T.C. Madison III, Madison Financial Group
Sarah Martin, SunTrust Bank
Jim Mathews, Heartland Payment Systems
Lauren Mathews, Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Lee McCurry
Pat McMahon, Nova Medical Center
Julie Midgett, Valpak of Coastal Georgia
LeAndrea Mikell, Savannah Morning News
Drew Nash, Navy Federal Credit Union
Sarah Olsen, The Savannah Bananas
Jerry Onyskiw, Tybee Post Theatre Board
Chris Player, Regions Insurance Group
Marianne Poppell, Savannah Master Calendar/Johnnie Ganem, Inc.
Jason Rockwell, Northwestern Mutual
Cecilia Russo, Cecilia Russo Marketing
Ryan Sewell, Seacrest Partners, Inc.
Anne Shealy, J & L Glass, Inc.
Robert Skibicki, Hancock Askew & Co.
Patrick Spivey, Savannah Jaycees
Emily Turknett, Aerotek
Dru Usry, Choate Construction Company
Beth Ann Walker, Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
Jabron Webster, Jan-Pro Cleaning Systems of SC/GA Coast
Candis Whitfield, Saint Leo University Savannah Center

New Members
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy | GDPR FAQ