Chamber Newsletters

Each week, the Chamber sends an update to its membership and elected officials with upcoming events, news from members, and news from the Chamber, Visit Savannah, Visit Tybee and the Savannah Sports Council. See below for an archive of the past year’s newsletters.

To view the Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce’s Special eNewsletter Updates regarding COVID-19, click here

June, 2021

Monday, June 21 | Chamber News

Monday, June 14 | Chamber News

Monday, June 7 | Chamber News

Tuesday, June 1 | Chamber News

May, 2021

Monday, May 24 | Chamber News

Monday, May 17 | Chamber News

Monday, May 10 | Chamber News

Monday, May 3 | Chamber News

April, 2021

Monday, April 26 | Chamber News

Monday, April 19 | Chamber News

Monday, April 12 | Chamber News

Monday, April 5 | Chamber News

March, 2021

Monday, March 29 | Chamber News

Monday, March 22 | Chamber News

Monday, March 15 | Chamber News

Monday, March 8 | Chamber News

Monday, March 1 | Chamber News

February, 2021

Monday, February 22 | Chamber News

Tuesday, February 16 | Chamber News

Monday, February 8 | Chamber News

Monday, February 1 | Chamber News

January, 2021

Monday, January 25 | Chamber News

Tuesday, January 19 | Chamber News

Monday, January 11 | Chamber News

Monday, January 4 | Chamber News

December, 2020

Monday, December 21 | Chamber News

Monday, December 14 | Chamber News

Monday, December 7 | Chamber News

November, 2020

Monday, November 30 | Chamber News

Monday, November 16 | Chamber News

Tuesday, November 10 | Chamber News

Tuesday, November 2 | Chamber News

October, 2020

Monday, October 26 | Chamber News

Wednesday, October 21 | Chamber News

Monday, October 12 | Chamber News

Monday, October 5 | Chamber News

September, 2020

Monday, September 29 | Chamber News

Monday, September 22 | Chamber News

August, 2020

Monday, August 31 | Chamber News

Monday, August 24 | Chamber News

Monday, August 17 | Chamber News

Monday, August 10 | Chamber News

Monday, August 3 | Chamber News

July, 2020

Thursday, July 23 | Chamber News

July, 2020

Thursday, July 23 | Chamber News

Friday, July 17 | Chamber News

June, 2020

Thursday, June 4 | Chamber News

March, 2020

Monday, March 23 | Chamber News

Monday, March 16 | Chamber News

Friday, March 6 | Chamber News

Monday, March 2 | Chamber News

February, 2020

Monday, February 24 | Chamber News

Tuesday, February 18 | Chamber News

Monday, February 10 | Chamber News

Monday, February 3 | Chamber News

January, 2020

Monday, January 27 | Chamber News

Tuesday, January 21 | Chamber News

Monday, January 13 | Chamber News

Monday, January 6 | Chamber News

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy | GDPR FAQ
GOT IT!