Published on: Mar. 22, 2017
U.S. Chamber Recognizes Georgia Legislators with Spirit of Enterprise Award

Each year the U.S. Chamber recognizes members of Congress with the Spirit of Enterprise Award for their pro-business voting record in Congress. Last week, the U.S. Chamber held a reception in Washington, D.C. to present the award to this year’s recipients. In Georgia, this year’s recipients were:


Senator Johnny Isakson

Senator David Perdue

Rep. Buddy Carter (GA-01)

Rep. Sanford Bishop (GA-02)

Rep. Robert Woodall (GA-07)

Rep. Austin Scott (GA-08)

Rep. Doug Collins (GA-09)

Rep. Jody Hice (GA-10)

Rep. Barry Loudermilk (GA-11)

Rep. Rick Allen (GA-12)

Rep. David Scott (GA-13)

Rep. Tom Graves (GA-14)


Congratulations to all of Georgia’s recognized legislators!


Member News
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy | GDPR FAQ