Published on: Mar. 18, 2016
U.S. Chamber Recognizes Local Congressmen

Each year, the U.S. Chamber recognizes members of Congress with the Spirit of Enterprise Award for their pro-business voting record in Congress. A reception was held in Washington, D.C., to honor and recognize this year’s recipients. The Savannah Chamber is proud to see many Georgians honored, including our own Sen. Johnny Isakson, Sen. David Purdue and Rep. Buddy Carter. The Georgia recipients this year were:
Sen. Johnny Isakson
Sen. David Perdue
Rep. Rick Allen
Rep. Sanford Bishop
Rep. Buddy Carter
Rep. Doug Collins
Rep. Tom Graves
Rep Barry Loudermilk
Rep. Tom Price
Rep. Austin Scott
Rep. Lynn Westmoreland
Rep. Rob Woodall

Please be sure to congratulate these recipients for this recognition and continued commitment to the business community. Their hard work and dedication help ensure Georgia businesses thrive, prosper and grow.

Chamber News
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy | GDPR FAQ