Published on: Dec. 17, 2014
Toby Moreau Passes Gavel to Trey Cook at 2014 Annual Meeting

The Chamber held its 208th Annual Meeting on Friday, Dec. 12, to reflect on 2014 accomplishments and review its 2015 Program of Work. Outgoing Chamber Chair, Toby Moreau of BB&T, passed the gavel to incoming Chamber Chair, Trey Cook of Savannah Tire. The Oglethorpe Award, the Chamber’s most prestigious award, was given to Rep. Jack Kingston and Dr. Joe Buck for their contributions to the Savannah area community. This event was sponsored by title sponsors Georgia Power and Gulfstream; and presenting sponsors BB&T, Savannah Tire and Stage Front Presentation Systems. To view more photos from this event, click here.

Chamber News
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy | GDPR FAQ