Published on: Jun. 25, 2015
Leadership Savannah Honors 51 Participants at Graduation

Leadership Savannah graduated 51 people at a ceremony held on Thursday, June 25 at the Savannah Yacht Club. Graduates from the 2014-2015 class include:
Chad Barrow                 Coastal Logistics Group, Inc.

Charisse Bennett           The Creative Coast, Inc.

Anna Berwitz                 Jewish Educational Alliance

Mays Boyd                    Thomas & Hutton Engineering

Kelly Brown                   Gulfstream Aerospace

Dave Burkoff                 HunterMaclean

Jennifer Burns               County Attorney’s Office

Matt Cail                       Seacrest Partners

Brian Dart                     Bank of America

Ryan Dew                     Brasseler USA

Matt Dowling                 The Pinyan Company

Jonathan Drew              165th Airlift Wing – Georgia Air National Guard

Shannon Dulin               Comcast

Joseph Ervin                 Select Mortgage Group, Inc.

Jamey Espina               Hospice Savannah

Tamala Fulton               Chatham County

David Gay                     City of Savannah

Emily Goldman              Georgia Ports Authority

Blake Greco                  Oliver Maner LLP

Christopher Haigler        H&W Welding, LLC

Steve Hart                    U.S. Army

Dale Holloway               Georgia Power Company

Drew Hunt                    Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce

Anne-Marie Jones          First Citizens Bank

Jeff Kenney                   Georgia Emergency Associates (GEA)

Chris Kirkpatrick            Fifth Third Bank

Cristy Lawrence            City of Savannah

Nick Lee                       JCB, Inc.

Wanda Lloyd                 Savannah State University

Quentin Marlin               Ellis, Painter, Ratterree & Adams LLP

Todd Martin                   Martin Financial Group, LLC

Eric McManus               Cogdell & Mendrala Architects

Melissa Memory            National Park Service, Fort Pulaski National Monument

Suzanne Moseley          BB&T Insurance Services, Inc.

Jeff O’Connor                First Citizens Bank

Wesley Olliff                  Colony Bank

Heather Peloquin           Bank South

Tammy Perkins             Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

Allison Schuster Jones  Savannah Chatham County Board of Education

Greg Sewell                  Bouhan Falligant LLP

Michael Solomon           SunTrust Bank

Mark Sprosty                 Savannah Economic Development Authority

Molly Swagler                Tourism Leadership Council

Lesley Taylor                 Savannah Public Schools

Molly Taylor                  Telfair Museums

Paul Teague                  Atlanta Gas Light

Lynn Tootle                   TideWater Landscape Management / Gro-Masters, Inc.

Zeb Treece                    Elkins Constructors, Inc.

James Wilburn               Georgia Institute of Technology

Adria Wilkes                  Pediatric Associates of Savannah

Lisa Wilkes                   Optim Healthcare

Leadership Savannah began in 1961 to inform future leaders in the Savannah area of issues confronting the community on a variety of subjects. This program provides the opportunity for its participants to develop an awareness of community successes and challenges and the knowledge to help overcome obstacles in the future.

Chamber News
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy | GDPR FAQ