Published on: Feb. 19, 2015
Chamber Announces 2015 Ambassador Council

The Chamber is proud to announce its 2015 Chamber Ambassador Council. These hard-working volunteers perform a key role in member relations and retention by working as a liaison between the Chamber and its members.
Ambassadors serve to orient new members and help ensure that they maximize their Chamber membership by providing information on the Chamber’s many opportunities and upcoming events. Ambassadors also contact members on their six-month membership anniversary to inquire about participation and record feedback from those members. Ambassadors serve as the welcoming committee at special events such as business connections, luncheons, ribbon cuttings and other Chamber networking events.

The 2015 chair of the Ambassador Council is Sarah Westberry with Wells Fargo Bank. The following is the select list of individuals chosen to serve on the 2015 Ambassador Council:

Sabrina Adkins HLA of Georgia, Inc.
KC Andrews Rountree Brady Allstate Agency
Cecilia Arango Thomas & Hutton Engineering Co
Jana Biggins Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
Jennie Brewster The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Bradley Brigman Bojangles/WMA Architects
Jodi Clark The Savannah Waterfront Association
Chantal Coxhead United Indoor Advertising
Shannon Dempsey Dabbs, Hickman, Hill & Cannon
Denise Denison Bank of America
Emily Dickinson Wet Willie’s
Carrie Egerton Tanger Outlets Hilton Head
Kristi Faircloth Mary Kay Cosmetics – A.N.G.E.L.S.
Garth Gabriel Gulfstream Aerospace
Eden Geib Corleone’s Trattoria
Lou Graham WJCL
Trey Greene Comcast
William Gruver Dabbs, Hickman, Hill & Cannon LLC
Lorrian Heard BB&T Bank
Randi Hempel Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse
Erica Herndon State Farm Insurance
Wesley Hester JCB Inc.
J.D. Hunt Holland, Henry & Bromley, LLP
Brian Hussey The First Chatham Bank
Preston Laird United Community Bank
Mandy Livingston Paula Deen Enterprises
Candis Lott Saint Leo University Savannah Center
T.C. Madison, III Liberty Mutual Insurance
Joe Marchese Marchese Construction LLC
Harris Martin Bouhan Falligant, LLP
Jim Mathews Heartland Payment Systems
Lee McCurry Ambassador Personnel
Lisa McLellan Southeastern Insurance Consultants
Julie Midgett TMX Finance
LeAndrea Mikell Small Business Assistance Corporation (SBAC)
Drew Nash Navy Federal Credit Union
Wesley Olliff Colony Bank
Jerry Onyskiw Tybee Post Theatre Board
Brittany Petersen Savannah Sand Gnats
Chris Player Stevens Hale & Associates
David Purvis The Manely Firm, PC
Fallon Rehmert Troy University
Brittany Riddick Hancock Askew & Co.
Jason Rockwell Northwestern Mutual
Jessica Scott Courtyard by Marriott Savannah/Historic
Ryan Sewell Bernard Williams & Co.
Anne Shealy J & L Glass Inc
Tia Slupski First Citizens Bank
Chelsea Smith Ashley’s Business Solutions
Patrick Spivey New York Life
Martin Sullivan Sapelo Insurance Agency
Pat VanHouten Aerotek
Jabron Webster Jan-Pro Cleaning Systems of SC/GA Coast
Sarah Westberry Wells Fargo
Mary Kathryn White South University
Kathy Whitehurst Gulfstream Aerospace
Christopher Williams Savannah Technical College
MarLana Williams Chatham Area Transit
Ron Winders DX Marketing

We would like to thank Ambassadors Bradley Brigman with Bojangles/WMA Architects and Randi Hempel with Ruth’s Chris Steak House, for bringing delicious breakfast and treats throughout the year to Ambassador Council meetings. We look forward to an exciting and successful year for our 2015 ambassadors.

Chamber News
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy | GDPR FAQ