Thunderstorm 77.1 °F | 5-Day Forecast

Press Releases

Leadership Savannah to Graduate 43

Return to Press Releases

By: Calli Arnold

June 11, 2012 SAVANNAH, GA -- Leadership Savannah will graduate 43 people at a ceremony to be held on Thursday, June 21 at the Savannah Yacht Club at 6:30 p.m.

Graduates from the 2011–2012 class are:

Drew Ambos Ambos Seafoods, LLC
Jason Buelterman Savannah Chatham County Public School System
Frances Carter Union Mission, Inc.
C. J. Chance Hussey, Gay, Bell, & DeYoung
Cynthia Creighton-Jones Cape Creations Catering, Inc
Jack Dibrell Ft Stewart and Hunter AAF Garrison Command, Installation Management Command
Deborah Dickson Edward Jones Investments
Rena Douse J.C.Lewis Primary Health Care Center
Jerry Flemming City of Savannah
Austin Hill Cora Bett Thomas Austin Hill & Assoc.
Mary Anne Hogan St. Vincent's Academy
Janet Howard Konter Realty Company
Robert Hughes Brannen, Searcy & Smith, LLP
Robyn Iannone Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
Gequetta Jenkins Savannah Chatham County Public School System
D Michelle Jervey Satori Construction
Kacey Kennickell The Kennickell Group
Trip Kennickell The Kennickell Group
Megan Kerley Hospice Savannah, Inc.
Adam Kirk Hunter Maclean
Shannon Lancaster Lady Lancaster
Cindy Landolt City of Savannah
Terry Lemmons Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Heath Lloyd City of Savannah
Spencer Luke Memorial Health University Physicians - Provident OB/GYN Associates
Ronald McGee Georgia Power
Jason E. McMillan BB&T
Carl Miller Georgia African American Male Leadership Institute
Chase Mouchet Alpha FInancial Management
Jenny O'Sako Seacrest Partners
Terri ONeil Historic Savannah Foundation
Susannah Pedigo Inglesby, Falligant, Horne, Courington & Chisholm, P.C.
Gary Sanchez
Matthew Schivera J. T. Turner Construction Co., Inc.
Ryan Sewell Bernard Williams & Co
Rob Sparks Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Howard E. Spiva Spiva Law Group
Bettina Tate Savannah Chatham County Public School System
Jackie Teel Chatham County-Savannah Metropolitan Planning Commission
Vin Thomas TMX Finance LLC (TitleMax)
Nikki Troxclair Georgia Tech Savannah
Brad Whitfield Deemer Dana & Froehle LLP
Kelly York The Savannah Bank

Leadership Savannah was established in 1961 for the purpose of informing future leaders in the Savannah area of issues confronting the community on a variety of subjects. This unique program provides the opportunity for its participants to develop an awareness of community successes and problems, as well as knowledge to help meet challenges of the future.

Applications for the 2012-2013 class are now being accepted through June 28 at 5 p.m. Go to and click on “Apply” to submit an application.

# # #

The Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce is a business organization managed by a volunteer board of directors. The Chamber encompasses Visit Savannah, Ambassadors Council, the CEO Council, Communities in Schools, Drug-Free Workplace, Greater Savannah Sports Council, Governmental Affairs Council, Leadership Savannah, Legends of Golf, Manufacturers and Distributors Council, Military Affairs Council, Owner’s Council, Savannah Compact Education Council, Small Business Council, Trustees Council, and Tybee Island Tourism Council.

Phone: 912.644.6429

Return to Press Releases

Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2018 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors