Thunderstorm 77.1 °F | 5-Day Forecast

2018 Tybee Island Tourism Council Advisory Board


*Joe Ann Brandt, Chair 2018    
Wet Willies   

*Tony Vasquez, Immediate Past Chairman
Beachside Colony HOA   

*Amy Gaster, Treasurer 2018    
Tybee Vacation Rentals

Continuing Council Members Through 2018:
Joe Ann Brandt, Wet Willies
Frank Kelly, Beachview Bed and Breakfast
Tony Vazquez, Beachside Colony HOA

Continuing Council Members Through 2019:
Diane Kaufman, Mermaid Cottages
Amy Gaster, Tybee Vacation Rentals
Keith Gay, Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals

Continuing Council Members Through 2020:
Jennifer Drazek, Latitude 32
Todd Morrison, Riptide Bar and Grill on the Pier
David Thomas, Hotel Tybee

Designee Council Members – Non-Profit:
Sarah Jones, Tybee Island Historical Society
Maria Procopio, Tybee Island Marine Science Center

Designee Council Members – Government (non-voting):
Wanda Doyle, Tybee Island City Council
Melissa Memory, Fort Pulaski
Chantel Morton, Main Street Program

Designee Council Members – Non-Profit (non-voting):
Jim Boyle, American Legion Post 154
Jenny Orr, SEABAR, Inc.
Melissa Turner, Tybee Post Theater

Honorary Council Members (non-voting):
Mike Scarbrough, Lazaretto Creek Marina & Captain Mike’s Dolphin Tours
Shell Solomon, Solomon Properties
Greg Stoeffler, DeSoto Beach Properties

*2018 Executive Committee Members

Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2018 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors