Heavy Thunderstorms and Rain 75 °F | 5-Day Forecast

State Government

The Georgia General Assembly is in session January through March of each year.  For the complete State Capitol directory call:  404.657.6000

Governor Nathan Deal
203 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office  404.656.1776
Fax 404.657.7332

Lt. Gov. Casey Cagle
240 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office 404.656.5030
Fax 404.656.6739
casey.cagle@ltgov.georgia.gov

Speaker of the House
David Ralston

109 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office 404/656-5020
Fax 404/656-5644
 
Secretary of State
Brian Kemp

214 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office 404/656-2881
Fax 404/656-0513
www.sos.state.ga.us

Commissioner Department of Community Affairs
Camila Knowles

60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
Office 404.679.0583
Fax 404.679.0589
camila.knowles@dca.ga.gov

State Superintendent Georgia Department of Education
Richard Woods

205 Jesse Hill, Jr. Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office 404.656.2800
Fax 404.651.8737
state.superintendent@doe.k12.ga.us
 
Commissioner Department of Human Services
Clyde Reese, III

2 Peachtree Street, NW       Suite 29-250
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office 404.656.5680
Fax 404.651.8669

Commissioner Georgia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
Frank Berry
Two Peachtree Street, NW

24th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office 404.657.2252
    
Commissioner Department Economic Development
Chris Carr

75 Fifth Street, NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
Office 404.962.4000
Fax 404.962.4009
    
Commissioner Department of Insurance
Ralph Hudgins

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Dr. Suite 704, West Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office 404.657.8542
Fax 404.656.4030
executive@mail.oci.state.ga.us

Commissioner Department of Labor
Mark Butler

148 Andrew Young International Blvd., NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office 404.232.7300
Fax 404.656.2683
commissioner@dol.state.ga.us

Commissioner Georgia Department of Natural Resources
Mark Williams

Floyd Towers East
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office 404.656.3500
Fax 404.656.0770
mwilliams@gadnr.org
 
Commissioner Technical College System of Georgia
Gretchen Corbin

1800 Century Place, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30345
Office 404.679.1601
Fax 404.327.6932
gbcorbin@tcsg.edu
 
Commissioner Department of Transportation
Commissioner
Russell McMurry

One Georgia Center
600 W. Peachtree St., NW
Atlanta, GA 30308
Office 404.631.1000
Fax 404.657.8389
rmcmurry@gdot.ga.gov

Director, GADNR Environmental Protection Division
Judson H. Turner

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Dr., SE
Suite 1152, East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office  404.657.5947
Fax 404.651.5778
jturner@dnr.state.ga.us

Chancellor,
Board of Regents

Hank M. Huckaby
270 Washington St., SW,
St. 7025      
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office 404.656.2202
Fax 404.657.6979
chancellor@usg.edu

Attorney General
Sam Olens

40 Capitol Square, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
Office  404.656.3300
Fax 404.657.8733
agolens@law.ga.gov

 

Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2015 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors