Clear 72.7 °F | 5-Day Forecast

Municipalities of Chatham County

BLOOMINGDALE
City Hall
P.O. Box 216
Bloomingdale, GA 31302
Phone 912.748.0970
Fax  912.748.1005

Mayor Ben Rozier
City Manager Charles Akridge
Clerk Cindy Fowler

City Administrator

Police Chief Roy L. Pike chief@bloomingdalepd.org


GARDEN CITY
City Hall
P.O. Box 7548
Garden City, GA 31418
Phone 912.966.7777
Fax 912.966.7792
 
Mayor Tennyson Holder
tholder@gardencity-ga.gov
City Administrator Ron Feldner
Police Chief David L. Lyons


POOLER
Town Hall
100 SW Highway 80
Pooler, GA 31322
Phone 912.748.7261
Fax  912.748.0157

Mayor Mike Lamb
mlamb@pooler-ga.gov
City Manager Robert Byrd
rbyrd@pooler-ga.gov    
Police Chief Mark Revenew
mrevenew@pooler-ga.gov


PORT WENTWORTH
City Hall
305 South Coastal Highway
Port Wentworth, GA 31407
Phone 912.964.4379
Fax 912.966.7429

Mayor Glenn Jones
City Manager Phillip Claxton
pclaxton@cityofportwentworth.com
Police Chief Matt Libby


THUNDERBOLT
Town Hall
2821 River Drive
Thunderbolt, GA 31404
Phone 912.354.5533
Fax 912.354.2038
 
Mayor Beth Goette
City Manager Caroline Ngueyn


TYBEE ISLAND
Town Hall
P.O. Box 2749- 403 Butler Ave.
Tybee Island, GA 31328
Phone 912.786.4573
Fax 912.786.5737
 
Mayor Jason Buelterman
City Manager Diane Schleicher
dschleicher@cityoftybee.org
Police Chief Robert Bryson Junior


VERNONBURG
P.O. Box 61512
Savannah, GA 31420
912.790.7660
Mayor Jimmy Hungerpiller
 
Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2014 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors