Clear 46.7 °F | 5-Day Forecast

Municipalities of Chatham County

BLOOMINGDALE
City Hall
P.O. Box 216
Bloomingdale, GA 31302
Phone 912.748.0970
Fax  912.748.1005

Ben Rozier
Mayor

Charles Akridge
City Manager
 
Cindy Fowler
Clerk
 
Blair Jeffcoat
Police Chief Interim
chief@bloomingdalepd.org
 


GARDEN CITY
City Hall
P.O. Box 7548
Garden City, GA 31418
Phone 912.966.7777
Fax 912.966.7792
 
Don Bethune
Mayor
dbethune@gardencity-ga.gov

Ron Feldner
City Manager
 
David L. Lyons
Police Chief
 


POOLER
Town Hall
100 SW Highway 80
Pooler, GA 31322
Phone 912.748.7261
Fax  912.748.0157

Mike Lamb
Mayor
mlamb@pooler-ga.gov

Robert Byrd
City Manager
rbyrd@pooler-ga.gov  
 
Mark Revenew
Police Chief
mrevenew@pooler-ga.gov
 


PORT WENTWORTH
City Hall
305 South Coastal Highway
Port Wentworth, GA 31407
Phone 912.964.4379
Fax 912.966.7429

Glenn Jones
Mayor
 
Phillip Claxton
City Manager
pclaxton@cityofportwentworth.com

Matt Libby
Police Chief
 


THUNDERBOLT
Town Hall
2821 River Drive
Thunderbolt, GA 31404
Phone 912.354.5533
Fax 912.354.2038
 
Beth Goette
Mayor
 
Caroline Ngueyn
City Manager
 


TYBEE ISLAND
Town Hall
P.O. Box 2749- 403 Butler Ave.
Tybee Island, GA 31328
Phone 912.786.4573
Fax 912.786.5737
 
Jason Buelterman
Mayor

Diane Schleicher
City Manager
dschleicher@cityoftybee.org
 
Robert Bryson Junior
Police Chief
 


VERNONBURG
P.O. Box 61512
Savannah, GA 31420
912.790.7660

Jimmy Hungerpiller
Mayor
Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2016 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors