Scattered Clouds 91.9 °F | 5-Day Forecast

Mayor & Aldermen of Savannah

Aldermen may also be contacted at: P.O. Box 1027, Savannah, GA 31402, 912.651.6441
FAX 912.651.4260 or:

Mayor Eddie DeLoach
City Hall
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402
Office 912.651.6444
edeloach@savannahga.gov

At Large, Post 1
Carolyn Bell, Mayor Pro Tem
210 E. Bolton Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone 912.663.7907
cbell@savannahga.gov

At Large, Post 2
Brian Foster

305 E. Charlton St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912.247.2586
bfoster@savannahga.gov

District 1,
Van R. Johnson, II
P. O. Box 9141
Savannah, GA 31412
912.236.9494
vjohnson01@savannahga.gov   

District 2,
Bill Durrence
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402
912.509.1333
bdurrence@savannahga.gov

District 3,
John Hall
3301 Hazel Street
Savannah, GA 31404
912.596.1807       
jhall@savannahga.gov
 
District 4,
Julian Miller
516 E. 44th Street
Savannah, GA 31405
912.220.3550
jmiller@savannahga.gov
 
District 5,
Dr. Estella Edwards Shabazz
P. O. Box 23146
Savannah, GA 31405
912.213.6444
eshabazz@savannahga.gov

District 6,
Tony Thomas,
Chairman of Council
18 Vernonburg Avenue
Savannah, GA 31419
912.507.1011
tthomas@savannahga.gov

City Manager
Stephanie Cutter
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402
Office 912.651.6415
Fax 912.238.0872
scutter@savannahga.gov

District Attorney
Meg Heap
133 Montgomery Street Suite 600
Savannah, GA 31401
Office 912.652.7308
Fax 912.652.7328
Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2016 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors