Scattered Clouds 86.2 °F | 5-Day Forecast

Chatham County Commissioners

Chairman
Al Scott

P. O. Box 8161
Savannah, GA 31412
Office 912.652.7878
Fax 912.232.6933
alscott@chathamcounty.org

District 1,
Helen Stone

9974 Whitfield Ave.
Savannah, GA 31406
Office 912.692.0950
Fax 912.352.7587
helen_stone3@hotmail.com

District 2,
James Holmes

1616 East Henry Street
Savannah, GA 31404
Office 912.238.3796
Fax 912.238.8209
fqrasmus@chathamcounty.org

District 3,
Tony Center

P. O. Box 8161
Savannah, GA  31412
Office 912.652.7952
tonycenter@chathamcounty.org

District 4,
Patrick Farrell

P.O. Box 15325
Savannah, GA 31416
Office 912.652.7878
Fax 912.356.1664
patfarrell@bellsouth.net
 
District 5,
Yusuf Shabazz

P. O. Box 8161
Savannah, GA 31412
Office 912.652.7953
Fax 912.652.7880
ykshabazz@chathamcounty.org

District 6,
Lori Brady

P. O. Box 8161
Savannah, GA 31412
Office 912.484.2704
Fax 912.201.7609
llbrady@coldwellbanker.com

District 7,
Dean Kicklighter

105 Cross Creek
Pooler, GA 31322
Home 912.507.1343
Fax 912.330.1343
deankicklighter@yahoo.com

District 8, Vice Chairman
Priscilla D. Thomas

1727 Chester Street
Savannah, GA 31415
Home 912.236.0459
Fax 912.341.0786
p.thomas10@comcast.net

County Manager
Russell E. Abolt

P.O. Box 8161
Savannah, GA 31412
Office 912.652.7869
Fax 912.652.7874
reabolt@chathamcounty.org

Sheriff
Al St. Lawrence

1050 Carl Griffin Drive
Savannah, GA 31405
Office 912.652.7632
Fax 912.652.7660
glderryb@chathamcounty.org

Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2014 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors