Overcast 50 °F | 5-Day Forecast

Board of Education

President
Joe Buck

10 Melinda Circle
Savannah, GA 31406
Office 912.354.0155   
Joe.buck@sccpss.com

District 1,
Julie Wade, Vice President, Pro Tem

25 East 46th Street
Savannah, GA 31405
Office 912.233.3313
Julie.wade@sccpss.com

District 2,
Dr. Dionne Hoskins

1527 E. 35th Street
Savannah, GA 31404
Office 912.232.7755
Dionne.hoskins@sccspp.com

District 3,
Cornelia Houston Hall

3301 Hazel Street
Savannah, GA 31404
Office 912.596.9414
Cornelia.hall@sccpss.com
 
District 4,
Shawn Kachmar

231 Olde Towne Road
Savannah, GA 31410
Office 912.695.6984
Shawn.kachmar@sccpss.com
 
District 5,
Irene G. Hines

18 Fluke Street
Savannah, GA 31405
Home 912.355.2410    
Irene.hines@sccpss.com
 
District 6,
Larry Lower

P. O. Box 15283
Savannah, GA 31416
Office 912.395.5534
Larry.lower@sccpss.com
 
District 7,
Jennifer Lambeth

P. O. Box 94
Pooler, GA 31322
Office 912.656.3979
Jennifer.lambeth@sccpss.com

District 8,
Ruby Jones

1533 Delano Street
Savannah, GA 31415
Office 912.232.5998
Ruby.jones@sccpss.com

Superintendent
Dr. Thomas B. Lockamy
208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
912.395.5600

Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2014 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors