Clear 49 °F | 5-Day Forecast

Trustees Council

Why the Trustees Council was established
The Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce Trustees Council was created to provide an additional and continued source of leadership for the Chamber.

How the Trustees Council works
Because of the quality and depth of business leadership in the Savannah area, the Chamber and the community benefit from the knowledge, experience, and interest of corporate CEOs and other business executives not currently serving on the Chamber’s Board of Directors.

How many members participate
More than 60 Chamber member firms are represented on the Chamber’s Trustees Council.

2016 Trustees Council:

  • Eric Wilson, Arizona Chemical Company, LLC
  • Linda Bleicken, Armstrong State University
  • Gary Sanchez, AT&T Georgia
  • Craig McGalliard, Atlanta Gas Light Company
  • Patrick O'Neil, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  • Toby Moreau, BB&T Bank
  • Cindy Roberts, Bed & Breakfasts of Savannah
  • Lea Holliday, Bouhan Fallligant
  • Don Waters, Brasseler USA
  • Jerry Rooney, Chatham Steel Corporation
  • Larraine Oakes, Coastal Harbor Health System
  • Rick Terrell, Coca-Cola Bottling Company, United
  • Connie Farmer Ray, Coldwell Banker Commercial Platinum Partners
  • Randall Knipmeyer, Colonial Grand at Godley Station
  • Robert Demere, Colonial Group, Inc.
  • Shannon Dulin, Comcast Communications
  • Bryan Guy, Courtyard by Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District
  • Gary Cartee, Derst Baking Company, LLC
  • Kenneth Farrell, First Chatham Bank
  • Curtis Foltz, Georgia Ports Authority
  • Cathy Hill, Georgia Power Company-Coastal Region
  • Jean Bartels, Georgia Southern University
  • Larry Flynn, Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
  • Melinda Bunheriao, Hampton Inn & Suites-Savannah Historic District
  • Kevin Brockway, Hilton Savannah DeSoto
  • Eric Kennedy, HostSouth
  • Anthony Trice, Hotel Indigo Savannah
  • Brett Loehr, Hotel Tybee
  • Frank Macgill, Hunter Maclean
  • Dan Johnson, Hyatt Regency Savannah
  • David Castro, International Paper
  • Arjun Mirdha, JCB Inc.
  • Ansley Williams, Live Oak Restaurants
  • Stephen Marbut, Lummus Corporation
  • Joseph Kelley, Mansion on Forsyth Park
  • Maggie Gill, Memorial Health, Inc.
  • Mark Dana, Mulberry Inn Prince Bush Smith Hotels
  • Stacye Jarrell, Oceanfront Cottage Rentals Tybee Island
  • Charles Brazil, Old Town Trolley Tours of Savannah
  • Dwaine Stevens, Publix
  • Stoy Marlow, R.B. Baker Construction
  • David Solana, Roger Wood Foods, Inc.
  • Dana Potts, S Bank
  • Paula Wallace, Savannah College of Art and Design
  • Mark Dana, Savannah Lodging
  • Jody McIntyre, Savannah Marriott Riverfront
  • Michael Traynor, Savannah Morning News
  • David Duncan, Savannah Sugar Refinery
  • John Helmken, South State Bank
  • Robert Jones, SouthCoast Health
  • Paul Hinchey, St. Joseph’s-Candler Hospital
  • Paul Hinchey, St. Joseph's/Candler - St. Joseph's Hospital
  • Whip Triplett,
  • David Camden, SunTrust Bank, Savannah
  • John Choice, The Home Depot Import Distribution Center
  • Mark Spadoni, The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
  • Sam McCachern, Thomas & Hutton
  • Robert Turner, Turner Food & Spirits Company
  • Nick Puhala, USI
  • Kristan Ryan, Virginia College of Savannah
  • Jill Thrasher, Wal-Mart #635
  • Jenny Gentry, Wells Fargo Bank
  • William Dickinson, Wet Willie's - River Street
  • Bob Williams, Weyerhaeuser, Port Wentworth Mill
  • Timothy Morrissey, WJCL
  • Deb Thompson, WSAV Television
  • Larry Silbermann, WTOC Television


Susan Smith
Membership Relations Manager
912.644.6434 /

Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce | 101 East Bay Street | Savannah, Georgia 31401 | 912.644.6400
2017 Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map | Vendors